Poco - Essential Collection [New CD]

Artist: Poco
Title: Essential Collection
Item Condition: New and unplayed
Format: CD
Release Date: 2008
Label: Half Moon UK
UPC: 008811166229
Genre: Rock

Album Tracks

1. Keep on Tryin'
2. Makin' Love
3. Lovin' Arms
4. Flying Solo
5. Rose of Cimarron
6. Too Many Nights Too Long
7. Tulsa Turnaround
8. Stealaway
9. Indian Summer
10. Living in the Band
11. Me and You
12. Heart of the Night
13. Crazy Love
14. Legend
15. Midnight Rain
16. Under the Gun
17. Widowmaker
18. Sometimes (We Are All We Got)
19. Price of Love
20. Ashes
21. Feudin' (Instrumental)

ABC and MCA hits from the country-rockers! Check out Crazy Love; Heart of the Night; Under the Gun; Keep on Tryin'; the lush Indian Summer; Midnight Rain ; the epic Rose of Cimarron ; the country-funk ditty Tulsa Turnaround ; the instrumental Feudin' plus Widowmaker; Stealaway, and more. 21 imported tracks!